A pop a day keeps boredom away!

That cold I mentioned a few days ago has moved in and made permanent camp in my chest. Since it’s 73 degrees in my house and I am wearing a sweatshirt and am still shivering, the thought of eating an ice pop today fills me with horror.

So today’s post is a punt — when I made my basic peanut butter pops on Friday, I froze some banana slices to the sides of one of the molds, thinking that my middle child would enjoy a pop modeled after her favorite sandwich:

I’m sure it was delicious.

I hope to be in better shape tomorrow and back with a decent post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

