A pop a day keeps boredom away!

I still have some of those brownie cheesecake bars that I made for Father’s Day, so I figured I’d use them in one more ice pop before I got rid of the rest of them (they’re really good, I swear, they’re just really rich and can only be eaten in small quantities).

Anyway, I decided to mix them with Nutella because it’s been a long time since I’ve made a Nutella ice pop:

I blended a tablespoon or so of Nutella with about five ounces of milk. Then I filled the molds with cheesecake/brownie chunks and poured the Nutella mixture.

These were, predictably, delicious, though the cheesecake went better with the chocolate base I used earlier this week. Still, a Nutella pop is never not going to be good.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

