A pop a day keeps boredom away!

Summertime…

I know I’ve been gone for a while, but I though y’all would like a quick update on where I am with my Zoku. To my surprise, I find myself still using it at least once a week, mostly for after school snacks for my kids. We do a lot of smoothie-type pops (fruit pureed with milk and a touch of sugar), but I often just default to freezing lemonade. In fact, all three kids are currently devouring pops made with Simply Lemonade’s new Blueberry lemonade. They’re delicious and also a gorgeous shade of pink.

Comments on: "Summertime…" (2)

  1. I’ve missed seeing your daily pop! My kids are all about strawberries and lemonade pops lately- I haven’t seen te blueberry lemonade around here, that sounds good!

  2. I love all the recipes on your blog!!! :-D I bought a Zoku yesterday and I can’t wait to try the Maltesers malt and the lemon cheesecake ice cream! Thanks for writing your Zoku adventure down!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

